Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact Us

Headteacher: Nevita Pandya
Main Telephone: 020 8304 8311

Attendance:
Email: mail-attendance@townleygrammar.org.uk (Years 7 to 13)
Phone: 020 8304 8311 ext. 1 - (Years 7 - 11)
Phone: 020 8304 8311 ext. 2 - (Years 12 -13)

Safeguarding
Email: safeguarding@townleygrammar.org.uk
Phone: 020 8304 8311 Option 7 - (all year groups)

Headteacher
headteacher@townleygrammar.org.uk

Main Email (general enquiries)
admin@townleygrammar.org.uk

Parental Enquiries
parents@townleygrammar.org.uk

Admissions
admissions@townleygrammar.org.uk

Careers
careers@townleygrammar.org.uk

Finance
finance@townleygrammar.org.uk

Trustees (and Chair of Trustees)
clerk@townleygrammar.org.uk

Examinations
examinations@townleygrammar.org.uk

Human Resources
hr@townleygrammar.org.uk

Address
Townley Grammar School,
Townley Road,
Bexleyheath,
Kent DA6 7AB